top of page
The Land That Time Forgot See-Ta the Savage #2

((W) Mike Wolfer

(A/CA) Mike Wolfer


The shocking conclusion of the two-part tale of treachery and terror on the lost, prehistoric continent of Edgar Rice Burroughs' Caspak! Galu outcast See-Ta has uncovered a disturbing upheaval in the delicate ecosystem of the primeval world she calls home, as dinosaurs and other prehistoric animals are now starving and prowling outside of their natural hunting grounds. But what could have caused this unusual behavior, and does it have anything to do with the hideous, winged Weiroo who wants nothing more than to imprison See-Ta on the horrific breeding-ground island of Oo-oh, or perhaps take her head for a transgression from the past? Based on the novels of Edgar Rice Burroughs, THE LAND THAT TIME FORGOT: SEE-TA THE SAVAGE builds upon the Caspak Trilogy and includes cameos by some of the novels' most beloved characters. Comes with two covers - Main & Antique Limited Edition Covers by Mike Wolfer

Shipping in May

The Land That Time Forgot See-Ta the Savage #2

    bottom of page